Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Bad Ass Cover Art of the Day - Iced Earth "The Crucible of Man (Something Wicked Part II)"

by Wayne
Ummmmm...yeah, this is a kick-ass album cover.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Iced Earth - The Crucible of Man: Something Wicked Part 2 (2008)

Retail version; no watermarks

Track listing

1. "In Sacred Flames"
2. "Behold the Wicked Child"
3. "Minions of the Watch"
4. "The Revealing"
5. "A Gift or a Curse"
6. "Crown of the Fallen"
7. "The Dimension Gauntlet"
8. "I Walk Alone"
9. "Harbinger of Fate"
10. "Crucify the King"
11. "Sacrificial Kingdoms"
12. "Something Wicked (Part 3)"
13. "Divide and Devour"
14. "Come What May"
15. "Epilogue"